My Top 3 Most Underrated Sneakers That You Should Definitely Have In Your Closet.

Guys, first off, I am sorry for only talking about Nike. I truly have a passion for the brand, and when I do have the money to get shoes, I usually go with Nike.

Basically, Nike is my life.

Long live the swoosh.

Alright, so here are my top three most underrated sneakers:

1. Nike Lunarcharge Essential

nike-lunarcharge-le-classic-air-max-colorways-0115370059_1554223031259856_8825859669717204892_o

Sole Collector lets us know that “The overall shape of the shoe is inspired by 1990’s Nike Air Current, while neoprene found throughout the upper is inspired by 1988’s Air Flow. You might have also noticed that the eye stays are a subtle nod to the Nike Air Max 90. Unseen to the naked eye is the internal bootie system that was modeled off of the original Air Presto.” These are my favorite sneaker at the moment by far. Like, far as in the distance between the earth and the sun. Why? Because they are almost perfect. These shoes are light, comfortable, have a soft, cushiony sole, and can be worn with or without socks because of how well they breath. I have a pair of the triple black colorway and it goes with everything, except a pair of jeans. Not being able to wear them with a pair of jeans is the only down fall. Oh, and btw, you can get a pair from Footlocker for only $80 right now instead of the normal $110!

2. Air Jordan Futureair-jordan-future-low-on-feet-first-look-011

The Air Jordan Future is one of my all time favorite Jordans. They are by no means an on-court sneaker, but man do they look good as a life style sneaker. They “blend elements of the iconic Air Jordan XI with a one-piece woven upper to create an all-new off-court staple.” Futures can be worn with any type of pant or short, but I would suggest the low version on them if you are wearing shorts. FL_Unlocked_Air_Jordan_Future_02-800x533 Originally dropping in 2014, they Jordan haven’t released a new colorway since 2016. They are hard to find nowadays, but on Footlocker’s website you can find a few colorways on sale right now.

3. Nike Zoom All Out Flyknit

nike-air-zoom-all-out-flyknit-blueI talked about these in my post “Choosing the Right Shoe for your Workout” and love them so much that I want to show them to you guys again. Nike says they “deliver natural comfort and flexibility with low-profile cushioning and a breathable knit upper. Flywire technology integrates with the laces to help lock down the foot without weighing you down.” These make me hate exercising a tiny bit less. The upper is comfy yet hugs my feet tight enough for all workouts, plus looks sick. 845361-004_02The sole is the best part. Using a visible Zoom Air unit makes it so the shoe and my feet respond and basically help my get my feet back up and ahead of me. Somehow they form to my feet, yet feel like there has never been a foot in them before. Plus, just like the other two sneakers above, they are on sale!

GET THESE IN YOUR CLOSET ASAP.

Just don’t keep them in there. Please, please, PLEASE wear your sneakers!

Leave a Reply

