Who the H*ck is Chase?

 

This is me. Surrounded by the brand I love.

I have always been passionate about the shoes that go on my feet. To be honest, I don’t know why. Maybe it’s because shoes can literally describe a person’s personality. Maybe it’s because I’ve always struggled feeling comfortable in my own clothes because I’m overweight, and any shoe can be worn by any body type. All I know is that shoes are one of the things that brings me pure happiness.

This blog is going to be about how I feel about sneakers, the industry, and the fashion. Here’s a quick over view:

Sneakers: make me happy.

Industry: who is on top, why they are on top, why Nike is superior.

Fashion: why does Kanye get to choose? What is popular? How to wear certain shoes?

Along with these three topics, I will be interviewing others that are passionate about sneakers and others that don’t really care or understand the hype around them.

PLEASE let me know what you would like to see or know about sneakers, and any other feed back! Also, follow my social media accounts here:

Instagram     Twitter     Pinterest     Facebook

 

2 thoughts on “Who the H*ck is Chase?

Leave a Reply

